Star Wars the Old Republic
Welcome to Star Wars the Old Republic: Role-Playing Game
If you would take the time to register (there is a button below) and you will be taking your first step into getting started.

*First we recommend after registering that you head on over to the Introductions thread, we have a friendly staff that will gladly welcome you and guide you through your first days here

*Secondly if you want to start role-playing, you head on over to the Character Biographies thread and post your character, after that the forum is all yours to explore Maps not included
News and Announcements

 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Welcome to Knights of the New Republic forum based role-playing game.
ANNOUNCEMENT we added a new music player (left sidebar) it will play all the Star Wars related music that you love to hear.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018